#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE**

### A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1.	Shri Raghuram Krishnamurthy	Chairperson	Independent Non-Executive Director
2.	Shri Piyush Mutha	Member	Managing Director
3.	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
4.	Shri Manish Jhanwar	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

### **B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1.	Shri Raghuram Krishnamurthy	Chairman	Independent Non-
			Executive Director
2.	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non-
			Executive Director
3.	Shri Praneet Mutha	Member	Non-Executive,
			Non-Independent Director

## C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1.	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Chairman	Independent Non-
			Executive Director
2.	Shri Praneet Mutha	Member	Non-Executive,
			Non-Independent Director
3.	Shri Piyush Mutha	Member	Executive, Non
			Independent Director

# D. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1.	Shri Piyush Mutha	Chairman	Managing Director
2.	Shri Praneet Mutha	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3.	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non- Executive Director